Unified Over IP http://www.uoverip.com The Network Professional's Reference Sun, 06 May 2012 11:16:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.17 Voice Fundamentals – Human Speech Frequency http://www.uoverip.com/voice-fundamentals-human-speech-frequency/ http://www.uoverip.com/voice-fundamentals-human-speech-frequency/#comments Sun, 11 Mar 2012 03:33:19 +0000 http://www.uoverip.com/?p=400 No related posts. ]]> http://www.uoverip.com/voice-fundamentals-human-speech-frequency/feed/ 15 Cisco IP Phone TFTP File Look Up Order http://www.uoverip.com/tftp-file-look-up-order-for-cisco-ip-phones/ http://www.uoverip.com/tftp-file-look-up-order-for-cisco-ip-phones/#respond Tue, 06 Mar 2012 07:11:26 +0000 http://www.uoverip.com/?p=393 Related posts:
  1. Cisco IP Phone Boot Process
  2. What is GARP (Gratuitous ARP Protection)?
  3. Original Selsius IP Phone
]]>
http://www.uoverip.com/tftp-file-look-up-order-for-cisco-ip-phones/feed/ 0
Original Selsius IP Phone http://www.uoverip.com/original-selsius-ip-phone/ http://www.uoverip.com/original-selsius-ip-phone/#respond Mon, 05 Mar 2012 03:21:44 +0000 http://www.uoverip.com/?p=381 Related posts:
  1. Cisco IP Phone Boot Process
  2. Cisco IP Phone SCCP (Skinny) Call States
  3. SRST: Maximum IP Phones and Line DNs Supported Per Platform
]]>
http://www.uoverip.com/original-selsius-ip-phone/feed/ 0
How to Configure a VWIC2-2MFT-T1/E1 Card on a 2800 Series Router http://www.uoverip.com/how-to-configure-a-vwic2-2mft-t1e1-card-on-a-2800-series-router/ http://www.uoverip.com/how-to-configure-a-vwic2-2mft-t1e1-card-on-a-2800-series-router/#comments Fri, 17 Feb 2012 04:03:36 +0000 http://www.uoverip.com/?p=354 Related posts:
  1. OSPF Router ID
  2. Cisco 2800 Series ISRs – 2801, 2811, 2821, 2851 Features
  3. Configuring OSPF
]]>
http://www.uoverip.com/how-to-configure-a-vwic2-2mft-t1e1-card-on-a-2800-series-router/feed/ 5
Cisco 2800 Series ISRs – 2801, 2811, 2821, 2851 Features http://www.uoverip.com/cisco-2800-isrs/ http://www.uoverip.com/cisco-2800-isrs/#respond Thu, 16 Feb 2012 03:48:39 +0000 http://www.uoverip.com/?p=339 No related posts. ]]> http://www.uoverip.com/cisco-2800-isrs/feed/ 0 Phone Signalling: On Hook, Dial Tone, Pulse, DTMF http://www.uoverip.com/phone-signalling-on-hook-dialtone-and/ http://www.uoverip.com/phone-signalling-on-hook-dialtone-and/#comments Sun, 12 Feb 2012 17:25:16 +0000 http://www.uoverip.com/?p=321 No related posts. ]]> http://www.uoverip.com/phone-signalling-on-hook-dialtone-and/feed/ 3 The Four Enemies of Voice and Video Traffic http://www.uoverip.com/the-four-enemies-of-voice-and-video-traffic/ http://www.uoverip.com/the-four-enemies-of-voice-and-video-traffic/#respond Wed, 08 Feb 2012 04:50:33 +0000 http://www.uoverip.com/?p=299 Related posts:
  1. Configuring Voice VLANs (Catalyst 3750 and 3560)
]]>
http://www.uoverip.com/the-four-enemies-of-voice-and-video-traffic/feed/ 0
Cisco Gatekeeper Bandwidth Allocation http://www.uoverip.com/cisco-gatekeeper-bandwidth-allocation/ http://www.uoverip.com/cisco-gatekeeper-bandwidth-allocation/#respond Tue, 31 Jan 2012 01:47:11 +0000 http://www.uoverip.com/?p=278 Related posts:
  1. Cisco IP Phone SCCP (Skinny) Call States
  2. Media Processing
]]>
http://www.uoverip.com/cisco-gatekeeper-bandwidth-allocation/feed/ 0
SIP Response Codes http://www.uoverip.com/sip-response-codes/ http://www.uoverip.com/sip-response-codes/#comments Tue, 31 Jan 2012 00:12:54 +0000 http://www.uoverip.com/?p=276 Related posts:
  1. What is GARP (Gratuitous ARP Protection)?
]]>
http://www.uoverip.com/sip-response-codes/feed/ 1
Cisco IP Phone SCCP (Skinny) Call States http://www.uoverip.com/cisco-ip-phone-sccp-skinny-call-states/ http://www.uoverip.com/cisco-ip-phone-sccp-skinny-call-states/#respond Mon, 30 Jan 2012 21:57:22 +0000 http://www.uoverip.com/?p=269 Related posts:
  1. Cisco IP Phone Boot Process
]]>
http://www.uoverip.com/cisco-ip-phone-sccp-skinny-call-states/feed/ 0